Move to Paused « Franchise Focused Marketing, LLC

Go to the client record in InfusionSoft and check the “Move to Pause” form submission. It will be specified in the notes whether all the studios are being paused, or just some. Make sure to leave all tags, tasks and campaigns in place in Step 4 if all studios aren’t being paused.

When a client is being moved to Paused, first thing to do is check the submission and see if it’s the client and all studios. Sometimes, a client has multiple studios and not all of them are being moved to Paused. If this is the case, only archive the CMC site for the studio or studios being paused.

Log into the appropriate CMC site and in the top menu hover on My Sites -> Network Admin and click on Sites.

Search for the site you are deleting. When it comes up, hover on it and click the Delete link. It will ask you to confirm, click Confirm

This will delete the site and can’t be undone, so be very sure you’re deleting the correct site.

 

Repeat this for any additional sites that need to be deleted.

Log into NinjaCat and open the account being deleted.

 

1. Remove User

Click Settings in the top right then click Users in the top menu.

You will see the client listed as a user, click on it to enter the user. Click Delete User in the top of the page next to the client’s name. It will ask you to confirm the deletion, click Yes

 

2. Delete Account

From the same screen, click Delete in the top right. It will ask you to confirm the deletion, click Yes

Go into InfusionSoft and click the My Day link in the top menu.

Complete the appropriate task by checking the box next to the task in the list. You can also open the task and set today’s date as the Completion Date and click Save

This action will remove the Tech Services tag from the client and initiate the Paused Sequence for follow-up by the DMS. It will leave the Invoicing tag until Billing has completed their task.

Go into InfusionSoft and open the client record for the client being paused.

 

Tags

Check the tags.

If all studios are being moved to paused the only tags left should be Paused and Invoicing, unless Billing has already completed their task in which case it won’t be there.

If you aren’t moving all the studios, than there should still be an active tag of First Month or Sustained, possibly others such as Problem, Overdue, etc. Leave these additional tags alone in this case.

 

Stage

Check the studio stage for any studios being moved to paused. It should have already been changed to Paused by the DMS. If not, change the stage to Paused and save.

 

Campaigns

Click the “Campaigns” tab in the middle section of tabs to view active campaigns.

If all studios are being moved to paused, there should only be the Paused Sequence campaign and possibly the Check Invoices sequence if Billing has not yet completed their task. Any other campaigns should be manually removed by clicking Remove on those campaigns.

If not all studios are being moved to paused, there will be other campaigns active for the client. Leave these other campaigns in place.

 

Tasks

Click the “Tasks” tab in the middle section of tabs to view active tasks.

If all studios are being moved to paused, there shouldn’t be any tasks, except the Paused – Check Invoices task for Billing if they haven’t yet completed their task. Any other tasks should be manually deleted. They can be deleted by clicking into the task and clicking Delete

If not all studios are being moved to paused, there may be other active tasks which should be left in place.

 

Once all this is completed, you’re done moving the studios and client to paused.